Viola Public School District

"Home of the Longhorns"

Navigation Menu

District E-mail Login

Meet The District Staff

Welcome to the District Staff web page. Please take the time to get to know us. We are here to serve your student's educational needs.


John May e-mail

Board of Education

Ken Cotter, President

Andy McCandlis, Vice President

Darick Brown, Secretary

Max Ray Shrable

Shawn Batterton

District Staff Members

Name Area of Responsibility Contact Information
Charlotte Bridges District Bookkeeper e-mail
Julie Walker Administrative Assistant e-mail
Debra Sartin Child Nutrition Director e-mail
Jamie Billinger Cafeteria
DeAnna Dillinger Cafeteria
Amanda Ivy Cafeteria
Jaylene Schaufler Cafeteria
Dennis Richardson District Bus Mechanic e-mail
Kristy Bracken Bus Driver
Larry Burns Bus Driver
Pam Burns Bus Driver
Jesse Schotte Bus Driver
Danielle Foster Bus Driver
Amber Newberry Bus Driver
Cody Newberry Bus Driver
Chuck Downum Maintenance Supervisor e-mail
Julia DuVall Maintenance
Shelia Middlebrooks Maintenance
Dusty Roberts Maintenance