Viola Public School District

Elementary

"Home of the Longhorns"


Navigation Menu


District E-mail Login

Meet the Elementary Staff

Welcome to the Elementary staff web page. Please take the time to get to know us. We are here to serve your student's educational needs.


Principal


  Mr. Larry Ivens larryi@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us


Assistant Principal


  Mr. Ryan Walker ryanw@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us


Elementary Staff


 Name Area of Responsibility Contact E-mail
  Ms. Lena Zimmer Elementary Secretary lenaz@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Mrs. Pam May K-12 Guidance Counselor pamm@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Mrs. Kristy Breen School Nurse kristyb@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Ms. Amy Baker Paraprofessional amyb@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Ms. Carol Brewer Paraprofessional carolb@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Ms. Lacey Brewer Paraprofessional laceyb@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Ms. Misti Herndon Paraprofessional mistih@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Ms. Meghan Howell Paraprofessional meghanh@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Ms. Gracie Qualls Parent Center Coordinator graceq@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Mrs. Jurlene Richmond Library Media Specialist jurlene@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Mrs. Olivia Hughes Dyslexia Coordinator oliviah@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us


Elementary Teachers


 Department  Teacher Contact E-mail Teacher Website
 Art and Creativity   Mrs. Carol Montgomery carolm@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
 Gifted and Talented   Mrs. Taylor Guffey taylorg@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 Music   Mr. James Muchmore jmuchmore@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 Physical Education   Mrs. Lisa Shrable lisas@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 Resource   Mrs. Sonya Hammond sonyah@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
       
 Middle Grade Resource   Mrs. Olivia Hughes oliviah@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
       
 Kindergarten   Mrs. Terri Knapp terrik@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
    Mrs. Beth Waltrip bethw@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 First Grade   Ms. Emily McIntosh emilym@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
   
    Mrs. Kristin Grass kristing@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
       
 Second Grade   Mrs. Misha Rains misha@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
    Mrs. Denise Browning deniseb@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 Third Grade   Mrs. Mandy Adams mandya@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
       
    Mrs. Karen Meeks karenm@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 Fourth Grade   Mr. Mark Joliff markj@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
    Mrs. Tammy Newton tammyn@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 Fifth Grade   Mrs. Bridgett McGough bridgettm@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
    Mrs. Vicki Cotter vickic@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 Sixth Grade   Mrs. Carla Duncan carlad@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
    Mrs. Tina Joliff tinaj@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us