Viola Public School District

High School

"Home of the Longhorns"


Navigation Menu


District E-mail Login

Meet the High School Staff

Welcome to the High School staff web page. Please take the time to get to know us. We are here to serve your student's educational needs.

Principal


  Mr. Larry Ivens larryi@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us


Assistant Principal


  Mr. Ryan Walker ryanw@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us


High School Staff


 Name Area of Responsibility Contact E-mail
  Mrs. Shelly Sanders High School Secretary shellys@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Mrs. Pam May K-12 Guidance Counselor pamm@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Mrs. Kristy Breen School Nurse kristyb@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Mrs. Taylor Guffey Gifted/Talented Coordinator taylorg@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Mrs. Olivia Hughes Dyslexia Coordinator oliviah@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Ms. Gracie Qualls Parent Center Coordinator graceq@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Mrs. Jurlene Richmond Library Media Specialist jurlene@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Mrs. Julia DuVall Paraprofessional juliad@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
  Mrs. Regina Snelgroes Paraprofessional reginas@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us


High School Teachers


 Department  Teacher Contact E-mail Teacher Website
 Agriculture   Mr. Heath Shrable heathsb@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
 Art, Speech, & Drama   Mrs. Sharmin Jennings sharminj@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 Band & Choir   Mr. James Muchmore jmuchmore@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 Business   Mr. Kevin Thrasher kevint@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
       
 Computer Science   Mr. Kevin Thrasher kevint@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
       
 EAST   Mrs. Sandra Cooper sandrac@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
 FACS   Mrs. Kandie Walker kandiew@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 Language Arts   Mrs. Taylor Guffey taylorg@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
       
    Mrs. Melissa Muchmore melissam@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
    Mrs. Courtney Pearson courtneyp@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 Math   Mrs. Tresa Lester tresal@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
    Mr. Ryan Walker ryanw@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
       
 Physical Education   Mr. Larry Dulaney larryd@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
    Mr. Jason Hughes jasonh@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 Science   Mrs. Sandra Cooper sandrac@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us
       
    Mr. Jamon Lee jamonl@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 Social Studies   Mr. Clayton Gardner claytong@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
    Mr. Larry Luther larryl@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us  
       
 Resource   Mrs. Erlene Divelbiss ened@viola.ncsc.k12.ar.us